Switching Blog Sites

Standard

I have just transferred over my blog to WordPress. I am excited to hopefully start blogging regularly. My last attempt at blogging was frequent in the summer but once the school year started, it trailed off. Hopefully I will be blogging about once a week.
If you are interested in my posts from my previous blog, they are uploaded in the “pages” tab. So many random thoughts from the first time around, some of which I still like as I reread, other thoughts I will likely update when I have nothing burning my mind to share!
I hope, whether you like it or not, it sparks some thought or debate for you all.
Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

