April Fool’s!

Standard

20140401-180922.jpg

 

This was especially fun for me. I projected this on the wall this morning. All day I pretended to have no voice! Instead I typed, wrote, and signed my instructions. It’s amazing what your kids will give you when you just shut up and listen! I was able to keep this up for the ENTIRE day! At the end of the day when I revealed I could speak, they were totally shocked. It was the responses that made me excited!
“Hey, you tricked us into learning more.” “We did all that reading for nothing” the last one made me laugh because they read so many new words and even the lower readers were doing great!

Just spreading the April Fools love…

Leave a Reply

