Blog 365 Challenge 1/365

Standard

Ok I already write nearly every day in my blog, but a year is a very long time. I am excited to start this process! I can’t wait to see where it ends up! I have been pushing the value of blogging and shamelessly plugging my blog ideas everywhere and anywhere! Now they will really be getting out there! I am joining the challenge, how about you?

So this might sound crazy, but I have decided to take the challenge twice! Two blogs, 730 posts over the next 365 days! Well when I put it like that it does sound a bit crazy!

Leave a Reply

