I’m Going To EdCamp! 50:365

Standard

This was not my original plan for my 100th post during this double blog 365 challenge, but I could not resist sharing my excitement.

I’m going to EdCamp Leadership in Philadelphia this summer. For some of you this may be “old hat” at this point, but for me it is my first EdCamp.

I am excited to learn and share with some truly remarkable educators. Not only that, but it will be my first chance to connect in person with many of the friends and connections I have made on twitter.

There are so many topics I want to learn about, share ideas for, and engage in the discussion. I would love suggestions from any EdCamp veterans on how to get the most out of the experience.

2 thoughts on “I’m Going To EdCamp! 50:365

Leave a Reply

