Presenting a Goal 68:365

Standard

I will be short and sweet.  I have goals for the upcoming year before summer 2015 I want to present (or lead a discussion) at a education conference.  I had thought about this many times and always come back to the idea.  I want to share ideas with other educators to help make them grow.  I want those ideas to grow not just in others, but in myself as well.

My second goal is to come up with a book topic to start writing.  (I have a few ideas now).  I have always wanted to write a book, a book about education will be great.  I hope that to have several ideas soon, and presenting at a conference is great!

 

Leave a Reply

