Sticking Together 84:365

Standard

I have written mainly about reflections on my most recent interview process. There is still one question sticking with me. It was something during the answer that still echoes in my thoughts.

The question was one I loved about Celebrations. What stuck with me most was a comment about how we need to stick together and celebrate each other’s success.

The comment reverberates in my head. I think this is such a powerful statement about the leadership and the direction in the district. From the ground up, we need to remember that we are in this together, and we are all in this for kids (most of us.)

It is a big thing to celebrate for each other. To remember that we have the same goal of helping kids learn!

Leave a Reply

