Super Friends 93:365

Standard

Saturday morning I am going to be doing a Google Hangout with a number of very smart, very engaging twitter PLN members.  Sometimes I have agreed with the people in this group, sometimes I have not.  Regardless, we are jumping into this hangout to just talk about education.

We rarely just talk!  We tweet, we argue sometimes, we defend each other in some situations.  This is a group of very interesting educators with  diverse backgrounds.  I am excited at the chance to connect more deeply with the people I am going to meet tomorrow,

The idea of sitting in a room and interacting with great educators from all over the world is exciting an I cannot wait to see what it brings.

Leave a Reply

