My Blogcation 142:365

Standard

I took a short time off from my blog. Ironically when I have had so much to write about!  In the few days since I last wrote, so many things have happened. I will be writing about lots of them over the next few days.

After 282 posts in 141 days I needed a chance to miss writing. I have written so much in the last few months I forgot what it felt like to really WANT to write!

I took a 5 day vacation from my blog. Even though I needed the refresher from myblog, and more to do than ever, I needed to get back to processing and reflecting on my learning.

I am excited to be rededicating myself to the challenge after my blogcation.

Leave a Reply

