Celebrating Connected Educators 150:365

Standard

I know we are already four days into Connected Educator month and I must say I already feel like it is a little odd.  Connected Educator month is strange because I am not really sure of the purpose.  As connected educators we tend to celebrate each other all the time.  Rarely however, to I see individuals spotlighted and why.  SO, my blog posts for the rest of this month (at least 1 per day on either this blog or on my other blog http://www.creatingsuperheroes.wordpress.com ) will feature a connected educator that I want to celebrate for various reasons and I will share why they have been so important in my life.

Keep your eyes open for my posts starting later today Entitled (CCE: (person’s twitter handle) )

I will be highlighting some friends, some inspirations, and some mentors, but all of them are going to be people you will want in your PLN!

Happy Connected Educator Month

Leave a Reply

